How to Auto-remove Google’s Web and location history in Windows 10

Google gathers and retains details about your activities including the history, your site, search, and location. Google now auto-deletes the history after 18 months for new users, but if you previously activated this function with the default settings, it will forever remember history. For a current user, you will have to go into your activity ... Read more